Skin Review – Redgrave Craig/King

Hi guys! It’s time for another skin review..! I’m honored to be able to show you these skins, they are of amazing quality and are very realistic.

So we all know REDGRAVE right? I’m pretty sure most of you actually already own skins from here.

Recently some new skins have been released, and they are very hi-def. Not only that, the choice and selection of each skin is great, there’s surely something for everyone. As I’ve mentioned before, REDGRAVE skins are very reasonable in price, much cheaper than most other big name skin shops and actually, the skins are much better quality then anything I’ve found before.

So I’ll start showing you the pics!

The Craig skin. This skin is a younger male and I think it’s actually designed around someone in RL. Choice in skin tones and features is wide, something there for everyone. I personally love this skin because it goes with pretty much all my inventory clothing and hair. When I’ve worn this skin people have complimented me and asked where it’s from (which I gladly tell them). It’s a personal favourite of mine and I’m sure many of  you guys out there will LOVE it! Also, the skin is available in many tones/hair/bald/bodyhair. So go try a demo and buy it if you love it! Enjoy.

Now onto the King skin. This skin is very unique actually, it has a more mature feel to it and the detail is outstanding. Getting a demo of this this is a must! I love this skin for the fact that it proves that the more mature man can be just as sexy as a younger one but in different ways. It’s a very attractive skin and I wish to see more of it around SL! Lol. So guys, get the demo or get the skin 🙂 and enjoy it! This skin is also available in many tones, with or without bodyhair and more.

Now for something that I wasn’t expecting to see but came at a pleasant surprise. The King skin BUT with FX! If you’re confused as to what that means then take a look below. King FX is a multitude of different effects, like scars/blood/black eyes and many more. It’s definitely very unique and a must must must see! Again, go grab demo’s to see the whole selection.

So there you have it! My review on some of the fabulous REDGRAVE skins! Hope you guys enjoyed reading as much as I enjoyed writing 🙂

Skins from – REGRAVE

Leave a Reply

