Essentials – The Coat – Sophistication

Coats/Jackets.. oh how I love you. I gotta admit it, I love a good coat/jacket! I have many in my inventory and it’s a fact that everyone needs at least 1! A few days ago I seen some people with very weird coats.. the coat was ripped and pink, of very poor quality and most likely cost a fortune! Well the coat I’m wearing today was a bargain price of only L$200. It comes in a multitude of colours and the quality is just amazing, I’d say it’s best coat for a man in SL. Seriously, to understand how great it is you must own it! I got it from ::[ Mr.Poet ]::

Now onto the rest of the outfit haha! I chose this look because I like to look ‘sophisticated’ and ‘sexy’ at the same time.. but without my ass or a giant orange cock hanging out! This is a simp;e everyday/anywhere kind of look. It’s a very simple look, but I’m a firm believer in ‘simple can be sexy!’.

The skin is from Redgrave and WOW it’s amazing! It’s a high-quality skin. Likely the best quality in SL (I search for skins A LOT). Also, surprisingly it’s cheaper than a bunch of the best skin shops, which is always nice. A real bargain and a must have (in my opinion).

I hope you guys like this look as much as I do. Keep checking back for more updates 🙂

 

Coat from – ::[ Mr.Poet ]:: (Pea coat / Black)

Skin from –***REDGRAVE (King / Linebeard / Body hair)

Shoes are KBOOTS / Link a few posts down

Glasses from – FNKY! (FNKY! Agent Glasses)

Hair from – Uncleweb Studio (Reed Hair/Mesh Black) (Freebie)

Pants from – Young Urban ([YU]- Wool Pants Grey)

Cardigan from – Valiant (*Valiant* Soft Black Cardigan 2)

Grey Vest from – MAKNIE** (Loose shirt(gray) 1 1)


Leave a Reply

