Styling lesson No9 Silks

Recently I’ve seen lots and lots of people wearing silks, that’s not a problem. Most of the silks I see people wearing all look the same, they aren’t unique and have a ‘slave’ feel to them. I was talking to someone recently and he has some silks, and I asked if he wanted to look like a slave or were they the best silks he could fine, and to my surprise he didn’t want to look like a slave at all. (I have nothing against those who go with the whole ‘slave’ theme)

So I started a search to find some unique and stylish silks that EVERYONE could wear, not just the slaves!

I ended up at House of Alcott. To be honest, I was totally amazed with the choice here, and the designs were great, really unique and just what I was looking for! The owner Cale Alcott is a very talented designer and a really nice guy!

So guys! If you wanna look sexy and hot in silks but don’t want the fear of a Master asking you to be his ‘boi’ then get down to House of Alcott

Below are some of mine and Cale Alcott’s favourites 🙂 Hope you all like them! xxxxxx (click the images to see them full size)

Skins used – Both skins are John Paine Tone 1&4 from Signature Skins

All silks purchased from House of Alcott